Angry, frustrated, outraged, annoyed? Voice Your Complaint!

Voice Your Complaint

Voice Your Complaint RSS
Most Recent
  
Complaint
I come to you as an ideal, not as a man. I have not a message of hate, but one of empowerment. Your parents violate your human rights daily, they abuse you and prevent you from doing that which you are entitled to by law. Rulers should fear...
Tags: hope you have always hate-a-pult - 10/5/2014 3:10am
Up Votes 1 Down Votes 0 Comments 1
Complaint
I greatly dislike my job. I have been with the company for years and they do not believe in pay raises. I thought that would change over the years but nope, the length of time with the company is and never was important.
what is important is...
Tags: unlive crapolaw - 10/4/2014 12:02pm
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
Well this site is a waste of my times since everything I try to post never goes through. God I hate this...work damn you!!
Tags: venting luckykiwi4u - 10/2/2014 10:19am
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 1
Complaint
Michael ate the last banana…
Tags: shit ugh 5sos omfg cliffoconda 5sos - 9/26/2014 8:29pm
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
OMF I JUST WANNA EAT SOME FUCKING ASS, FEELING WARM AND SAFE
Tags: ass Octotits - 9/26/2014 11:24am
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
Where r they...I mean it seems to b ten females to every 1 male....smh...I just want One...that only wants One...ijs... Smh:.
Tags: they r where Sky Flowers - 9/26/2014 1:09am
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
THIS AP WORK JUST NEEDS TO STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AGUUUGHHHHHH
Tags: homework vintageprimrose - 9/19/2014 8:35pm
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
This day really sucks. I wish it would just be over.
Tags: sucks thinkingtoomuch - 9/16/2014 11:28am
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
I am going to be selfish and heartless about this deal.

There has to be a way of getting along even when someone takes my email.

If not, I'll just do some cyberbullying and make my highly paid "personal assistants" actually work getting...
Tags: enough already residentbirthday - 9/4/2014 5:25pm
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Complaint
Like it is always nice to motivate people - I try to be nice and not be killer mean to this half-sister of mine who is always getting people upset with me by way of continually impersonating me.

In fact, I'm registering the last email address...
Tags: care family i you just like about me dont anymore hello hackers punkrockgirl - 9/4/2014 5:06pm
Up Votes 0 Down Votes 0 Comments 0
Page 1  Next Page
Share this site!